ACTIVATE  |  EDUCATE  |  INSPIRE

want to be on our monthly email distribution list? shoot me an email at erin@denverwomeninvest.com and I'll add you. thx. 
DENVER INVESTMENT RESOURCES

REAL ESTATE

Erin Spradlin

erin@erinandjamesrealestate.com

 

LENDERS

Stephanie Cramm

scramm@homemortgagealliance.com

Ann Dain

ann.dain@caliberhomeloans.com

TAXES

Billy Withers

billy.withers@hallcpallc.com

www.therealestatecpa.com

Linda Weigandt

Lweygant@cluebiz.biz

1031 EXCHANGE

Julie Baird

juliebaird@firstam.com

FINANCIAL ADVISOR

Tara Henderson

tara@gandscapital.com

INSPECTOR

Kathleen Barbie

abinspections@msn.com

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Cassie Taylor | co-owner

synchromanagementllc@gmail.com

WWW.DENVERWOMENINVEST.COM

erin@denverwomeninvest.com

Tel: 719-491-4949

Denver + Colorado Springs